.

Store Locator

Find a Galaxy near you

Locating a particular destination in a Galaxy of stores can be a tough task.

Check out the map below to easily find your lifestyle upgrade location.

Our End of Year Holidays Closing Time

Day Date Showrooms in Malls All other Showrooms
Friday 08-Dec-17 22:00 18:00
Saturday 09-Dec-17 22:00 18:00
Sunday 10-Dec-17 15:00 13:00
Monday 11-Dec-17 20:30 18:00
Tuesday 12-Dec-17 20:30 18:00
Wednesday 13-Dec-17 20:30 18:00
Thursday 14-Dec-17 20:30 18:00
Friday 15-Dec-17 22:00 21:00
Saturday 16-Dec-17 22:00 21:00
Sunday 17-Dec-17 17:00 17:00
Monday 18-Dec-17 22:00 21:00
Tuesday 19-Dec-17 22:00 21:00
Wednesday 20-Dec-17 22:00 22:00
Thursday 21-Dec-17 22:00 22:00
Friday 22-Dec-17 23:00 23:00
Saturday 23-Dec-17 00:00 23:00
Sunday 24-Dec-17 00:00 23:00
Monday 25-Dec-17 15:00 15:00
Tuesday 26-Dec-17 22:00 20:00
Wednesday 27-Dec-17 22:00 20:00
Thursday 28-Dec-17 22:00 20:00
Friday 29-Dec-17 22:00 20:00
Saturday 30-Dec-17 22:00 22:00
Sunday 31-Dec-17 16:00 16:00
Monday 01-Jan-17 Closed Closed
Tuesday 02-Jan-17 15:00 Closed